The Memories - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : The Memories
In this track I started playing some arpeggio on piano and then I started playing Cello on it (Cello Plugin) and well the result was this classical piece :) , in the beginning and in the ending I used slow tempo to fast tempo and fast tempo to slow tempo, I myself feel like that starting piano keys sounds like a sound in space, and the cello sounds like its telling a love story or maybe a life story ... I hope you guys enjoy!

Love and Peace!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Was sniffing around dsound researching the possibility of getting my act together to diddle up a podcast and happily stumbled upon you.

This piece is truly beautiful ~ also listened to a few of your other tracks and appreciated them too.

I am an artist/writer/lightworker trying to figure out the best way I can add value here. I invite you to pop by mine if you have a spare mo...

Resteemed/Upvoted/Followed.

Thanks.

xox

thank you so much, it's nice to meet you :) thanks for all the kind words , I am glad you liked my works

sounds very natural and organic to me. i woulnd have noticed that the cello is made with a plugin.. i love it

thank you so much

SO BEAUTIFUL! <3
Piano and cello are two of my top favorites...next to violin.

تبریک بابت این قطعه موفق باشی رفیق

@davidfar bro this could be an amazing track for a Zelda game, really cool :P

thank you so much, I love games, I haven't played Zelda, but it sounds cool!

A great piece man. i love the Cello myself and it's one of my favorite instruments. You captured the emotions with this one.

many thanks man :) It's your kindness :)

This is a really nice mellow piece of music!

hey Amber :) thank you for the kind words

A Creative soul is closer to nature for it is most reliable source of inspiration. Nice song @david far.
Don't forget to upvote My post @edifon

Inam ahange farda sobe man... 😏🎧👍

kheili motshakeram :)) 😊

Aaaaa ghashangeeee... in ahang ham mano yade ye filme cartonie samete kamelan ehsasi endakht... kheili khub bud thank you 😊

very beautiful sounding music you

I was transported in this piece and discovered a world built on lost memories. Thank you :)

that's the magic LOL, I also traveled in memories with my music, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86