The Mountains - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : The Mountains

In this track I used my electric guitar/ acoustic guitar/ and some string plugins , track starts with strings, and then it goes to acoustic guitar riff and an electric guitar's solo and then a drums and cello starting to play with a line of piano under it, and then there is a stop and some more emotional electric guitar solo in there and in 2:01 there comes the acoustic solo, I made it near to the listener to feel it near. then after it it goes to the climax part again and this time I played some 2 strings riff on acoustic rhythm and at the end there comes a percussion and finishing the music with a cello and reversed cymbal
hope you guys enjoy! :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

So beautiful, and soothing <3 xo Another professional work by my favourite Steem Music Producer!!

thank you so much Lyndsay :) thanks for all the good feedbacks and all the kind words! <3

Another really nice mellow song!

Thank you Amber :) I'm glad you liked it!

Cool Beans, my Man. I told you, you are Rich Sir! Creative and soothing. Sell that stuff. I make websites if you need help. I see you have the instagram page, but I'm talking full product page!

In my idea everyone is rich! the ones who had kind hearts and good thoughts and doing goods are rich!!
peace bro! and thanks for your offer, but well right now we are on steemit and dsound :)

No prob. I see you doin' your thing. Nothing wrong with that.

So beautyful i like it

200w (3).gif

No problam sir .you reply me that is big thing for me
Thank once again for reply me

Nic song.

Thank you Olivia! :)

I'm so happy that I found your profile. You're incredibly talented. You nailed it! :)

I am happy that I have such a good person to listen to my music :) really thank you! Im glad you liked it!!

very relaxing I liked it very much excellent to be my first time listening to you

many thanks lordantoni

i feel so cold when i see the picture yayayayyy

LOL :) click on it, then you can hear

I am just discovering your music and I love how
Visual it is! I closed my eyes and went thru a journey thru the mountains. Awesome!

Salam saya mahlil from Indonesia, please vote,hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00