You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dino - On the Steem (Beat: Termite)

in #dsound5 years ago

This is a great way to share the facts and your opinions about Steemit :) I would love to hear your song in the radio ;)

Or maybe you can create one that is more positive when the times are better and a lot of people would join Steemit after listening to it on some national channel :) That would be cool!

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Haha wow thank you so much! Who knows maybe one day if I keep practicing ^^ I would definately keep promoting what I believe in if I got that kind of influence. Otherwise I might atleast inspire someone along the way, have a great weekend you too!

Thats a very good point!! please pass on to BBC as soon as you can!! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86