Zight - De Wallen

in #dsound5 years ago


Album: Dirty Deals

Zight Lyrics:

Silver smoke filling me up inside
its a win some lose some, honey and its all in my mind
all in my mind

the world rushes , colours dancing on the walls
But I can hear that sweet sirens call

Chorus: i can hear the sirens calling
They calling out my name

I went to the pastor to save me from sin
cant keep running from the places i have been
Bad places i've been

A cold dark shadow is standing at my door
his poisons got screaming out for more and more!

But i still hear the sirens calling
But i can hear them calling my name

Calling my name!
Like the autumn winds blow

Serpent eyes upon me I make my way along
But i can hear that sweet sirens song

But i can hear the sirens calling


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @dewallen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81