Steemit openmic week 74 - by dianasteem7 / ORIGINAL SONG with the tittle - HANYA DIRIMU

in #dsound6 years ago


The Open Mic contest on Steemit is such a great way to stimulate musician's productivity! . And I play this song I use yamaha Apx5 (guitar)

About Open Mic - I don't see really see it so much as a contest than as a way which helps me gain more exposure on the platform, and as a result, more financial support, if I do well and receive more upvotes. That in turn encourages me to work regularly on new recordings, get better at playing and performing and really getting good at that 1 TAKE only because that's pretty much all you get in a live video! It's actually great that in the day and age of postproduction and audio processing, we're going back to the raw 1 take deal.

So have a listen and enjoy my imperfections ;)

Cheers



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71