You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL HAIL-SPOKEN WORD POETRY: COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 12

in #dsound6 years ago

Funny and outstanding, do you want your 100% now or wait till I'm 99% SP?

Fart, write a post
And set your soul free.

👍👍👍- talented and great at multi-tasking I wonder if you can fart in a rap rhythm

Sort:  

Please 100% would be pretty nice but in truth I won't mind whatever you give me, thank you 😂


talented and great at multi-tasking I wonder if you can fart in a rap rhythm.

I think someone must have achieved that goal. 😂

done!

want to see you keep developing your comedic skills, time to stretch your repertoire

Aye Cap'n. I will certainly be expanding my content and some comedy will be a lovely as a piece in the ensemble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75