Operation Midnight - DJ Lethal Skillz

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Instrumental HipHop: Operation Midnight


Instrumental HipHop Music Produced by DJ Lethal Skillz & DJ X-Method.

This is one of my older beats 'Operation Midnight' Instrumental is a Beat that I use to practise Freestyle scratching over like this

If you digging the beat and feel like scratching over it or dropping some lyrical juices go ahead and let me know in the comment box below, Salute!

The Music Revolution Won't be Telveized, It's On The Blockchain...

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Exceptional skil my brother, your dj playing is really very interesting. I like it very much.

Kudos on the feedback!

Good post..i like the video your post..very good luck

Great things happens in the middle of the night. I’m glad I logged in this late.

Appreciate ur feedback, true indeed I find the best time to create music late nights

nice post and music too....
I feel like to follow you....

Nice beat and skills you got there !
Mad ting !!!

Kudos mah man! Salute

good post @djlethalskillz follback @arisviyo thanks you.

woooooooooooooooo!!!!! the beat and scratching skills. next level!!!

salute man!!!

Mah Man! Glad u like this ishhh mishhh haha Salute ;)

Haha.. it is great mix no doubt

Great work as usual son! This and the scratching was tight!hercules.gif

brother this one dope dope 🔪🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63