Rap Crypto: MC Vandal (Throw back Remix by DJ Lethal Skillz)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Had to re-upload it to Dsound as pervious upload not playing for many.

Rap Crypto The official song was released last year by my favorite crypto rapper @vandigital and it was one of the first crypto rap music I bumped into in the blockchain space that is informative, educational and entertaining at the same time to sing along with, also I think this is the most song I remixed cause I personally love it and in a way was educational for me at the beginning of my Blockchain journey.

Original Track youtube.com/watch?v=qc0Ofo4YgtE


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

For those unable to play it on Dsound you can hear it and support us by listening on #Musicoin
https://musicoin.org/track/0x242a3195d9535de00fca0e1816451853fb223833

Greetings brothers!
I wish i could hear it &
dsound would work in
Berlin...?
IPFS my ass...
How you gonna make
a platform work, if the
infrastructure doesn't
work proper worldwide..?
All the best still ;)

appreciate the feedback bruv gonna upload it on musicoin as we speak and share the link here shortly @luca1777

Sorry for the late reply, mi bredda.
Will check it...

tmader rang koto r ami ooooo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64