432Hz Music - 'Meet Me On The Blockchain' | New Original Music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

'Meet Me On The Blockchain'


New musical Instrumental Produced by DJ Lethal Skillz under the '432Hz Music Series' that he launched recently.


The Music is inspired by The Blockchain, Love, Change and the Future.
Humanity is Out of Tune... The 432hz Is here to fix that...
'The Music is rendered to the Frequency of The Universe'

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this beat go hard asf love it you should start a school brother I got bars for this type beat got couple artist could rap on it to

Kudos on the feedback mah man! If u wanna send me something to hear do it and let me know, hit me up o Discord @djlethalskillz#7371

Blessings I will

Your doing great work Thanks for "Meet Me On The Blockchain" @djlethalskillz

Thank u for checkin it out and the feedback! ;)

wow.. amazing sound great work on this one mate @djlethalskillz

yes .. yes .. it's good friends ... I like it I want to try to imitate whether it should be ??

That's amazing.I enjoyed.Keep it up

Wow amzing music i enjoyed your music thanks for share

Thank u for listening!

This is so amazing! I want this to be played whenever I POWER UP my STEEEM.

P.S. - Don't do that very often. You will lose your bandwidth a little early. Which sucks, you know.

Thanks @djlethalskillz. Made my day. 🥂

So great to hear that! haha Salute!

Wow. Good combination of chords and nodes, well whatsoever you did, beautiful to listen. Keep it up man.

MY FOLLOWS ARE ALWAYS PRO

Mah Man! Salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59