U Already Know Vol. 1

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

U Already Know Vol. 1!


About

The first mix I have chosen for the series, is a live set from my headlining birthday show at 123 Pleasant Street in Morgantown, WV on august, 2nd 2017. This set was probably one of my proudest moments in my career so far. Being able to celebrate your birthday with a huge crowd of people going as hard as you is a dream come true. The line up was filled with a bunch of my friends like Mr.Todd, Critk, And DJ Nowenknows. For the last set we call came together and threw down a huge B2B (Back to Back).

bdayshow.jpg


Mix Details

The "U Already Know' mix is a weekly mix series that will cover different genres being blended together. The mixes will either be a studio recording or a set from a live performance I recently did. The plan for this mix is to take you through a musical journey. all mixes are free for download.
I hope you enjoy!

If you would like to book me or have your musci featured in a mix or gig, please email me at [email protected].


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You killed it that Mayne! As you always do. Dig the idea with the mix series! We would love to have you featured in our Maynes Mix's.

Congratulations @djraycraft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06