DSOUND Was thinking of using but...

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking of putting up a daily podcast, but why would I if the first thing you see when going to the page is that there is no way to search and discover content. It was the first thing I looked for when I heard about the platform and visited it. There is nothing there and no way to find anything beyond the stuff already displayed under the current tabs.

IF a search bar was put there, I would jump on whole heartedly. For now I guess it will be DTube for the win.

UPDATE: Just found a post from 6 months ago talking of the same issue. Guess they aint fixin' that one any time soon...

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“Wealth seldom fails to breed the fear of poverty.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69