Purgatory Waiting Area

in #dsound6 years ago



The second track from the album (...RUMBLING GROWS LOUDER) I produced in 2016.
A good friend of mine called me, drunk, at about 4 in the morning a few years ago. He was shouting into the phone, cackling, that he needed me to make him a hip hop album to spit to. He was very adamant. So I crawled under my desk, and emerged three weeks later with an album that he never wound up writing lyrics to. He's quite brilliant, just a little nuts. So now it lives as an instrumental album.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice info... check my post please

This post has received a 1.06% upvote from thanks to: @doctoreric.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59