Tinn Itus And The Strobing Visions: Monstrous Creatures (preview)

in #dsound6 years ago



I have a character I do named Tinn Itus. Tinn is a Glam-Rock alien from Planet Loud ("me muther was a fuzz pedal, me father a Marshall stack"), who comes to Earth on tour every 30 years or so, in between interstellar gigs and rounds of hustling Cosmic Bingo (because even in the vastness of space, a musician still can't make a living just playing music. Also, Tinn finds the term "hustler" to be a bit insulting. As he'd say, "I'm not a hustler I'm just actually quite good).

Tinn has been known for his erotic top hit "Sit On My Lap, Sasquatch". I've been working on a new Tinn album, and have about six tracks near ready, and wanted to put up some previews of what I've been doing here on dsound.

Enjoy, comment to tell me what you think, and send me a follow if you like!

Psychedelic Awareness and Sexual Liberation

-Tinn Itus



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ericcash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 4.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @doctoreric!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59