UNTITLED | Ep. 1 | 2017 Hip Hop Recap

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I am testing out DSound by uploading our 2017 hip hop recap. @alexipapa and I will be posting our podcast Nash Talks on DSound as well.
In their first hip hop podcast, Michael, Moose, and Dominic discuss the best tracks of the year, artists that have blown up this year, highs and lows of the year, as well as XXL predictions.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/music/@palmimusic/improvising-with-my-friend

Glad to hear it @dominicdigi!

I just discover #dsound as well and looking forward to trying out the platform. What @prc built looks legit I'm aiming to start getting my sounds and tunes up there this weekend.

Let me know what you think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67