TAMING THE BEAST

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Again, This is a product of my favorite free time activity: playing with music beats, loops and sfx and bringing out one specific idea or emotion.

TAMING THE BEAST - this sound track is created by me when I was pondering upon the hurdles on the way of goal. The idea of facing fear before you is very intimidating but you can not achieve desired before defeating the fears.

Success lies at other side of bridge of fear.

Yes! it is just like TAMING A BEAST. So keep motivated, face the beast head on and reap the success.

Love - @DPATCHER


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

From 1 musical guy to another...pretty sweet! I used to mess around with Fruity Loops in college, made a few beats and had a lot of fun with that. Like this new one of yours and will have to check out more in the future.

Thanks for sharing.

I am glad you liked the track. I am also very new to music (by profession I am filmmaker), it started as a fun. But I keep on creating it. I think, it's getting better.
Have a look at this https://steemit.com/dsound/@dpatcher/sad-money--an-ost-about-rat-race . It is mostly based on sfx. love to here your view.

Really Dig it man. I make a lot of drum videos to some cool tunes and I'd love to go through some of your work and make a video together. Just need to find some time!

Great vibes great music and I'm a follower too now, keep up the damn good work!

Thanx man. I would love to listen and watch your videos. I am following you now . Keep posted.

Skips alot. still in beta mode lol. Sounds really good from what i've heard. Good Job. I do daily freestyle raps. Check'm out https://steemit.com/music/@jaguarpawmu/todays-freestyle-rap

thanx man.. I saw your rap. your free style rap seems fun.

Duude, this is really fucking cool. Love the idea of making some emotion/idea in musical form!

I follow photographer that does similar with pictures, tries to make quotes or ideas visual (eye.c)

Also listened to beat itself and as I am not musician only feedback I fell like giving is that I liked it <3

Thanx man. Loved eye.c link. Is it yours.?

;) ...nope, not mine. Some dude I accidentally stumbled upon & really loved his style <3

Hey, nice post :D

You have lots of musical talent, keep it up.

Perhaps you'd like to check out some of my 3D work in a new introduce-yourself post I just made ?

Portfolio Selection :)

Thanx buddy. Your portfolio is superb

Beatiful picture, true...
Please cheack out my drawings

Checked ur drawings, looks amazing and thoughtful. Keep it up

cool. great beat. I wait for the next music @dpatcher

thanx man. will come up with new music in a week or so. already posted 2 sound track this week. you may listen to this too
https://steemit.com/dsound/@dpatcher/sad-money--an-ost-about-rat-race

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00