Snow [instrumental]

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's an instrumental tune that reminds me of snow. There's nothing I like more than skiing through the snow. I can hear the sound of snowflakes hitting my nose when it's silent outside. And I can hear the sound of a ski pole squeaking as it pivots.

Catch you on the flip side.
We are alive!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice ....

Thanks, man.

Good one @drkent ! ;D

keep it up @drkent you have been upvoted by DUnite team.

Thanks @dunite! Great to see you here :)

u are gifted in the act of creativity @drkent,love dose sounds so much and love what u do,pls keep it up and am expecting to see more from you and i have too follow u fr more of dis ,have a nice day.

I was playing this tune while watching @harshilpatel's vlog and was going to comment that it's a great vloging tune and then noticed your note on discord. lol

That's funny @gabbyg86 :) Great minds think alike :)

This sounds really beautiful I have to download this one! Like you said it fits a vlog perfectly. Let's see if I can maybe use this in a few days ;)

Awesome! Thanks @liveyourdream :)

Hey Dr K This is delightful, You have really effortless style, you look and sound so connected to your instruments. Lovely offering.

I really appreciate that, my friend @kryptoe! That means a lot :)

Woaw i Like it . Please listen my sounds sir ? ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61