I Hear the Clock Tick [And I Think of You]

in #dsound6 years ago


See if you can tell which tune this is. You've probably heard it before. Here is my version with harpsichord and upright bass.

Catch you on the flip side. We are alive!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@drkent I haven't heared that song in years. Totally in love. Do you have an home studio where you record? I am totally impressed by your mastering skills. Which Software do you use or do do you use hardware??? Thx my friend.

Amazing voice. I think it's a lyrical melody, a sad song about love. Thanks for sharing. The voice is gorgeous.

Handsome voice 😊

Good old Cindy.
Beautiful voice and other songs.
Your processing is very interesting.
Who would think it was an origanal from 1983?
Time flies.
Hello from the old rock-blues guitarist.

interesting cover! cool voice! check my music please%)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69