If You Get There Before I Do [Troublin' Mind]

in #dsound6 years ago


One of my favorite songs in the world is Troublin' Mind (not to be confused with Trouble in Mind, another great traditional song). I find myself coming back to this song over and over. And it's apropos in today's troubled world.

Catch you on the flip side. We are alive!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow.. Superb Sir... I listen all your song daily .. much appreciate ... 😊😊

I like this Sound.
I upvote you 100% and I Re-Steem your Post 🤗

The Dsound is not playing the music or maybe some problem with my internet connection.

Really like this interpretation, like the effects they give it a kind of ethereal feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58