Blue in the Morning — Exclusive to DSound / Song 003 (of a Million)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Blue in the Morning is a tune I wrote for my girlfriend (now wife) several years ago, as I was traveling by train across southern Germany. I wouldn't see her for another few months, and I was very wistful in the 4am light.

I've played this live for years. Here's a simple, stripped down version I just recorded here in my office with the Yeti microphone set up near my desk.

DSound Song #3 of a Million



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your talent is truly, amazing! Thanks for the share.

Thank you! I appreciate it.

Wow, it's a Nice & amazing tune @drkent
I play the guitar and im a song writer too (blues inclusive & soul music )

Thanks! I appreciate it. Good to meet you!

This is awesome brother. It's very calming! I can listen to this and just fall asleep :)

Haha! It’s not safe for work, because it induces sleep! 😂

This is such a great tune, from the colour referencing lyrics to the meaningful words, you’ve made a fantastic song. Becoming a fan of your work so I’m holding out for more, I bet your wife loves it!

Aw, thanks, Tim! I appreciate it.

cool, really amazing, keep working

Nice tune dear thanks for sharing keep it up I follow you

always a nice tune to be heard around. a link to happy - ness:

Thanks, my friend! :)

Nice! Is that your record?

Yes. It is mine with my friend label. All of it is made by me with my friend ;)

Nice sound!

Congratulations @drkent, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2754 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8416.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

привет!!!МНЕ очень понравилось ваше творчество большое спасибо

По-английски (Редактировать)
hello!!!your work very pleased ME many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97