I Can Feel My Voice Rise

in #dsound6 years ago



I was pissed off about the war. I was frustrated in my life. But I believe there is something deeper and more important than us. I can feel my voice rise.

We recorded this a few years ago. I'm making this version exclusively downloadable for DSound.

Song no. 013 of a Million
We are alive.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I like your thinking. Upvoted and followed you. Thank you

I'm frustrated in my life too but good thing I was able to meet steemit that gave me hope.

That's good to hear!

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

amazing post my steemit friend wish you good luk thank you

Thanks! To you also.

This could be steemit's official theme song.

Thanks man! That's a great compliment.

Can you help this steemian? I wish I could but I know nothing of dsound https://steemit.com/new/@limelightmg/need-help-frustrated-not-being-able-to-upload-to-dsound

you are the great singer your voice is very very good keep it up .best of luck

Wow! I appreciate it! Cheers.

I'll download this and put it as my alarm clock, thank you very much!

Hey @retch / good to see you here! And cool to know that this will wake you up to great days ahead! Let me know how that goes for you :)

Hi @drkent
i've something for you, it's a short video, not a virus don't worry :D
http:// ipfs.io/ipfs/QmWe385xiCSYeKw4SskAsgwbXqZXpjyuDkbpLgemEkfREe

Music is one of the reasons I wake up in the morning.

Me too. Thanks!

Amazing .
All steemian are amazing i guess.
Because i have never seen any uneccessary post here since i registered.
Anyway, i am new here on steemit and i need your follow to be a little bit like you.
I just followed and please follow back and i will upvote any post of you because they are awesome as the morning sun.

There really aren't many posts that aren't worth reading in some way. You are right!

Lol..
Steemit is a great blogging platform but some actually dont value it i guess.
Anyway, your voice is very nice and charming boss.
I really like your song and if its on mart like i would love to grab one for myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55