Droco | Stress [ft. B. Wisco Woods]

in #dsound6 years ago


The way I feel cant be expressed in words/ I wanna wild out but suppress the urge/ and a day without herb might stress the nerves/ so I just give the stress what the stress deserves.

Once again I present to you a song about the consumption of "Ganja"... It's funny how all the songs I made about smoking weed were done while on papers/probation... I was supposed to maintain complete sobriety... 🤣🤣🤣 ... Whenever I would get stressed or tense, that's when I knew it was time to smoke a fat one... People deal with stress in their own way... some people get violent... some get distant... some talk to shrinks... I get ZOOTED... Let me know if you can relate...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I feel you! I can't do a day without it that's for sure . Awesome track awesome flow !

Appreciate it bro. ✔

Lighting one for you my man! Come visit South Africa it's like their local cheese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71