Droco | The Greatest

in #dsound6 years ago



I recorded this song a few years back. This was the outro to my mixtape titled "Woo-Wop_Da-Bam Blah-Zay_Woo-Woo Type Sh!t" I really just wanted to end the CD on a good note. Thought I'd share it with you all. Feel free to download. Enjoy!

-Lyrics-

Bare witness to some true shit/
mastered this art and craft with no glue stick/
If I was you I probably couldn't do this/
The greatest so as far as the best I'll let you pick/

Cash cow on my moo shit/
and ima keep running this true shit long as the shoe fit/
you steady writing team with an I and be on some you shit/
gone be here for a minute cuz niggas value my two cents/

To these lames, I'm a nuisance/
cuz I'm bout to take over like Hova gave me the blueprint/
It's reasonable doubt the Droco version/
plus I never claimed to be hard or a macho person/

You can fake it till you make it but I wouldn't/
I just tell it how it is they say I shouldn't/
I'm doing what these niggas said I couldn't/
Pour some Remy in dessert cups the proof is in the pudding.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Fresh track mate :D check our latest upload on dsound

Thanks, will do

I really like your posts and I enjoy greatly with all your posts👍

Thanks a lot. ✔

Hello drocobama,
I must tell you I really stepped out of my usual box and listened on DSound after I read the lyrics. It made me feel like you are out there to make a mark. Like you want to show people you are not who they told you you were. I feel like you are very talented and keep following your dreams!

Thanks for listening and for the words of encoragement. Your interpretation of the lyrics are spot on.

Really interesting but are there more of this music. I would really love to know. I like thats why want to know

Yes, This is part of a mixtape I put out... You can find it by clicking this link. http://www.datpiff.com/Droco-Woo-wop_da-bamblah-zay_woo-woo-Type-ht-mixtape.433137.html Thanks for your interest. It means a lot.

for some reason it cut the link off in my last comment. But if you go to Datpiff.com and type in droco you will be able to find it.

nice song bro

Appreciate it. ✔

nice post i like this song . nice

Thanks for listening. ✔

What a great song and great lyrics.

Thanks a lot

@drocobama Bars!!!!! Dope beat!!

Appreciate it. ✔ Glad you like it

Appreciate it. ✔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94