You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUCK ALL YALL (TREVON JAMES PODCAST)

in #dsound6 years ago

Dont trip, just keep doing you man.. I was able to move my BCC to coinexchange to sell them.

Your on Steem so obviously you care, shake off the haters and let them disappear. SHAKE THEM OFF!!

Sort:  

my bed luck..i alwys wait for ur support@trevonjb

looool "stop swingin on my dick doug" worth listening until the end for the Trevon James karaoke of the Doug theme song

you said it really well Trevon, I know what it's like to be hated with such sincere vicious venom.
I've had people for years trying to pound me off of social media just because they didn't want me on there because people were posting lies about me on the Internet that they didn't want me seeing.

It's funny that people tried to get me off of their because I already saw their lies, their hate. And these people did all of this because they were jealous of me, they did it because they did terrible things and I didn't. They're mad because they slept with one another, a.k.a. cousins kissing cousins, and I didn't do that. It's unfortunate and it's sad but that's the way life goes.

So just make sure you hang in there because I know from experience that what doesn't kill you makes you stronger, I've been dealing with it for eight years now nonstop but I'm still here, and the best thing to remember is to show people that you are not going anywhere. I guess that's just me though I'm quite stubborn

.So don't let it get to you Trevon, I know that's impossible but just remember words and empty threats show how hollow those people feel at the moment they throw their pain at you. I've learned that so many times over the years, but what's funny is that karma is a Bitch! and trust me I have gotten to see the people who have tried to screw my life over so badly over the years they end up screwing themselves over because they try too hard to screw me over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21