#DSound :music sends love __

in #dsound6 years ago



hello everyone and @Dsound!
This is an #organ piece I played myself, I made it to celebrate my old friend's birthday. Even though he is currently away in another city, but in my memory, I #miss him. #Love him the most.
He also joined @Dsound, because I wanted to pass @DSound to his birthday.
I hope he can hear the music of the #HAPPY BRIRDAY #organ by me.
thanks @DSound for helping me with this.
Through this I hope that everyone will cherish the moment with their relatives, friends, parents

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ok,let listen and feeling

Congratulations @duongtuyethai, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 18222 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8515.78. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

sau một đêm bỗng chốc thành đại gia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98