Farewell - Echoes (Original Music)

in #dsound6 years ago



The 11th track from our debut album Nature Existence is Farewell. This is an acoustic instrumental suit featuring a string quartet along the piano, composed by Alfredo (@amopae)

As usual, if you have been following our track release, you would know that all tracks have lyrics, even if they are instrumentals. This is done to complement the album concept.

Lyrics:

Counting the raindrops as they fall to the ground
Blue as the gray skies opening downwards
Sighing my hand trembling my chest heaving
Your picture standing by the window all alone
Makes me wonder if after everything you still miss me

Echoes.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Friends I have not heard the other tracks of your album, but this one iswonderful, because I managed to move to different stages at different times of my life. I am not an expert in music but I like music. My congratulations to the whole group. Weel done. Greetings.

Thanks a lot for your kind words!

Thanks my friend!

This is really awesome. So emotional :'''( I like it.

Thanks!, we are glad you like it :)

sounds amazing!

It's a cool music for all season. Thanks for this one

Awesome track loved it! @echoes

Congratulations @echoes, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2754 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8416.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99