You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Inside - Original music - instrumental - @lyon89

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

What an adventurous track! And then that saxophone comes in!!!

Oh boy I need to get this on my playlist, I am galloping through fields over here in my mind!!!!

Edit - downloaded! I never knew I could do that on dsound! I have it on repeat right now!

Sort:  

Really, thank you very much for your words, my friend, I am very grateful for your motivating comment.

I mean, that saxophone comes out of nowhere!!! I really love this type of music, my favorite 'album' for a long time was a bunch of instrumental tracks a friend of mine had made in fruity loops, and whenever doing chores I would 'rock out'.

This brings me back to those days, and if I could only once again build up a playlist of stuff like this, I would be so happy. Going to follow you too, can only hope there is more magic inside of you :)

quiet, there will always be music in me to share and I am working on another piece like that but with a touch of avant-garde. Yesterday I posted an old job on my blog, a demo of when I was in a heavy rock band, if you go around I hope you like it :D

Excellent, I will head over now to check that out!

Ok! I am listening now and it is definitely more heavy rock than the last one! For some reason dsound is not being as nice as the last one, but I am hearing it on the soundcloud you posted in the comments.

Thanks for listening brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77