ONE TAKE COVER!!! COUNTING STAR - ONE REPUBLIC (COVER)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HALLO goodpeople.. i tried to cover this old song, but very old i think, im trying to make it in the different way. so put it more little bit rock but in acoustic version. and also some silence part that i wish could give a little bit beat on the music. i really hope you can enjoy my cover counting star- one republic cover. if you want another song for me to cover you can give me a comment. dont forget to support this beautiful arts ![somethingjust like this.png] thank you and have a nice day everyone!!!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Incredible voice my brother, keep doing it :) @edcheeran

Nice , good job bro, succes for you :)

thank you so much bro for visiting me.
if you have any req song
just comment here :D

okey, hehe. im req your covering havana song hehe

I love this song and the singer, you absolutely great in singing dink

thank you so much ma friend for checking out my stuff
:D

Wihh babang aku kereennn

lol hahaha thank you so much master :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71