Your Eyes by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Love by Intoxication

LISTEN TO YOUR EYES ON DSOUND

We are such an adaptive specie, I can throw you tomorrow in a new environment, culture with a new language, and I can ensure you that you will become part of that culture in no time.

LISTEN TO YOUR EYES ON DSOUND

This what we do.We adapt. Same goes for people that we love. You can learn how to love your enemy.

I know it sounds easier said than done, but we are a pretty remarkable specie for that matter, an d most of the time love is one step away from hate, such a fragile ecosystem.

That's what infatuation, and hate is about, writing a story bigger than life, when life lacks that "je-ne-sais-quoi".

I have to be honest with you , I cringe a little bit listening to this song, It's partially because I didn't know myself at the time, and I can hear it in the music.I really didn't what love means neither, what real dedication it takes, to find a partner for life, someone that you will share everything with even in the afterlife.

LISTEN TO YOUR EYES ON DSOUND

From a technical point of view, there are way too many instruments and influences (Jamiroquai,Just Jack, A drum solo at the end ) .

All the instruments that you hear are mostly played, trumpets, violins, guitar, piano, drum, bass. No samples, just pure a organic sound wave that was matching the craziness.

It was supposed to be my masterpiece hahaha .

I see it today as a testimony of my twenties, with all its excess and the quest of one self.

I hope you enjoy it

@edprivat

LISTEN TO YOUR EYES ON DSOUND


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@edprivat ....great sound also the photograph litreally speaks...aesome

You are welcome man...

Wow! Such a fun track, man! Love the vibes! Top notch production. Followed and resteemed.

Wow that's an awesome comment, thanks for taking the time to listen, and thanks for the resteem!

Very nice photo...dear

Thanks friend :)

Beautiful sound coupled with artistic awesomeness, I give it up to you.

Thanks @botefarm what are you growing at the moment ?

Sounds awesome. Great beats :) Sounds very soulful x

Thank you so much dear :)

very unique song it was fun to hear I enjoyed it! I think that we should consider everything we do our masterpiece by doing so maybe some of us can be great like you one day :D

Hahah that's the quote of the day, trust me there are a lot of things I did that I am ashamed stay tuned tonight for a special featuring :)

Hahaha and what's coming for tonight???

Well It will be tomorrow morning :) so in roughly 15 hours because i wanna reach 500 followers first

Alrighty then @edprivat I'm sure we're all waiting :D

the cute picture is especially the one in front

Thanks :P for him

Yeah this photo could be a cd cover.

To tell the whole story at the time my stage name was Baboon Dandy at the time, hence the monkey costume

This post has just been resteemed by @eddy-18.

For a free resteem, click here
For more resteems, send 0.01 to @eddy-18 with post link as memo

This is not a bot service. Upvote this comment to support the service

Hey Eddy thanks!

You are very much welcome

lol You should actually use that as an album cover lol.....Great music as always....can't wait until the next upload

Thanks for the support buddy you are awesome! The photographer is called Brett Rubin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59