Joan Armatrading - Me Myself I (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Wut up peeps, special shout for all the people out there still grinding today, I know there's some that won't take a day off during the festive season, so I am sending you all my good energy and love, hoping it will give you all the strength needed :)
Stay focused and level-minded, don't hate the players enjoying their well deserved holidays, soon it will be your turn if you work hard enough.

Have a great week!!!

You know I don't want someone To come pay a visit I want to be by myself I came in this world alone Me myself I I want to go to China And to see Japan I'd like to sail the oceans Before the seas run dry I want to go by myself I've just room enough for one Me myself I I want to be a big shot And have ninety cars I want to have a boyfriend And a girl for laughs But only on Saturdays Six days to be alone With just me myself I Me myself and I Just me myself I Don't want to be the bad guy Don't want to make a soul cry It's not that I love myself I just don't want company Except me myself I


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Another great one @edprivat, and I love your message to all the folks still working today :)

Merry Christmas to you and yours! I hope your 2019 is filled with peace, love and happiness :)

Thanks so much...
Well, everyone need a word of encouragement once in a while, if only one person reads it , it's a win already
Merry Christmas to you too and your loved one :) blessings, and thanks for all your wishes for 2019.

Edit: Lol i m about to press post and there's a crow/raven passing by my window reminding me to say hi to Brian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64