A to Z by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


DIVIDE and CONQUER

Lately I have been looking at the theory of "Ordo Ab Chao" in a totally different way, for years I was overly critical about it as it resonates, with "The Power That Be" and the way we are being governed, however I start understanding that from a creative perspective, it's actually the most efficient way to have a song with consistence and stay productive. You need some of that chaos of creation contained in a nutshell, a perfect balance between Yin and Yang,

I wrote this song in 2012, and recorded it in 2013 on my own.

I recovered it few months ago as I was actively looking for it in sent emails.

After few days of reworking on it, I managed to get something good, with a bit of saturation.

"A to Z" was written in a time where our eyes where being opened to the depth of how corrupt society was becoming, It's about how we are being manipulated and how cryptic the hidden agenda is, with many layers of distractions, pools of propaganda and effective conditioning.

So naturally it Inspired to make my own cryptic song A to Z with layers of truth laying somewhere in-between the words.


► Listen on Musicoin

► Listen on Choon

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice groove! Listening on my monitors, I'd say the vocals need a boost and maybe the kick needs taming a bit to help the other instruments find their space. :)

Totally! I actually don't have the project anymore, it's a track I recovered, so it means it's not split tracks for just one main audio.
I might record it again and redo it all. Thanks for passing by :) and for the advice

Ah right, got you - No problem, keep up the good work! Btw, I messaged you in telegram ;)

I think that your song is very interesting, and very good if it is developed so that everyone knows that your work has quality also in the music world

Thanks so much for your support friend :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97