Havana by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I am at home recording right now :)

This is a cover of"Havana" by Camilla Cabello. i redid the prod in a different way!

Have a great week in the crypto world!!

Havana

Hey Havana, ooh na-na (ay) Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ay, ay) He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay) There's somethin' 'bout his manners (uh huh) Havana, ooh na-na (uh) He didn't walk up with that "how you doin'?" (uh) (When he came in the room) He said there's a lot of girls I can do with (uh) (But I can't without you) I knew him forever in a minute (hey) (That summer night in June) And papa says he got malo in him (uh) He got me feelin' like Ooh-ooh-ooh, I knew it when I met him I loved him when I left him Got me feelin' like Ooh-ooh-ooh, and then I had to tell him I had to go, oh na-na-na-na-na Havana, ooh na-na (ay, ay) Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ay, ay) He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (uh huh) Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay) My heart is in Havana (ay) Havana, ooh na-na



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

awesome cover Eddy!!!
I like this song hehe :)

Ouu havana, i met you in the summer...

I pray so that your work is done nicely

Thanks for prayin!! I will pray for you too!

What can I say? It's beautiful. I really enjoy music like this. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for passing by and listening!

Great cover. Nice job

Hey dude!!! Thanks so much especially coming from such a talented dude like you!

Your awesome cover of Stevie Wonder's "Free" brought me here.

Thanks for the great music. You have a new follower on @dsound and @musicoin
https://dsound.audio/#!/@edprivat/20190514t152624102z-stevie-wonder-free-cover-by-ed-privat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95