Your Eyes by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey there!

I hope you are having a good weekend, I've managed to do lots of work in the last few days and now I am moving to the 5th song of the album, "Here or There", I am moving a bit faster on each song, and I will go back to mixing at the very end when I recorded everything.

In the meantime, this is a song from my first album called Your Eyes. Lot's of strings, lots of instruments, lots of fun!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Well, when everything goes on the plan. It motivates and wants to create even more and better. Excellent song. Thank you @edprivat

Indeed amen to that !!! Thanks for listening!

Your right this song is a lot of fun, and great to hear you have made good progress on new songs

Yeah still lots of work to do though, thanks for the comment Jay!!

Very beautiful look and cute music.

@edprivat, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96