This is Love by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello!
This is a song from my first album "Neo" released in 2013 .It's called "This is Love", a ballad that can be open to several interpretation>

THIS IS LOVE

I watch your steps... You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love This is love We share the best, but you're there when I need you Next to me, when my ghosts drag me down How was life, before you came That's when i know, this is love This is love Why should I wait longer I watch your steps You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love This is love



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your songs are really interesting, I like it a lot.!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's fantastic to hear @akhimoni thank you for your countless support

Hi bro.

You got some MARLIANS stake. Also a small community whereupon you are overseer on 'https://www.marlians.com/created/dsound' or '#dsound on marlians.com'. Somehow we can grow together.

Other '#dsound authors' can add in '#marlians' to their posts for their post to appear on marlians.com or they can post to steem directly via marlians.com, signing in with their steem 'posting key' and earn some MARLIANS (a steem-based token) along with steem. There are 4 'certified' uloggers (overseers) so far overseeing 'https://www.marlians.com/created/dsound' and each got some stake to curate with; a 'good collective stake' (around 6k additional stake) start at least. Stay awesome. You have a home on marlians.com

Read more about marlians.com here

I am on discord @surpassinggoogle#1660. Kindly complete the 4 simple steps for getting 'certified' here. That will be so appreciated. Our ecosystem is built around 'certified' uloggers. Everyone is a ulogger and everyone can get 'certified'.

Thanks mate I will check it out!

Thank you alot bro. Stay awesome

A beautiful song, like all you do. I hope you are well. I want to invite you to a concert in PAL, if you have some time. Good vibes and we are in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much Angelica! Sure let's talk on DIscord!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Really nicely sung.
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90