You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Song: Exclusively on Steemit

in #dsound6 years ago

Yoooo! So What's up man ! How is life in China?

Dope track bro , we've all been in this situation , with the relief that comes from getting out of a terrible relationship!Breaking up with a smile our faces

"I hope you enjoy this long. It's not my finest moment, but is fun to sing."

First you said Long instead of song, which I thought was an hilarious Freudian slip. secondly what are you talking about, this song is great! Anyway what do I know !

Sort:  

Ha ha! Thanks for pointing that out! It's been a good time here so far, but I've mostly been working so haven't had the chance to explore Wuhan very much. Although from what I've seen I'm pretty impressed. It's quite a city.

Thanks for the song feedback! How are things going for you?

Thanks friend ! Winter is here, brrrr ! I have to admit i had to go check where was Wuhan, please don't hesitate to share with us your life there ! Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92