You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLDON

in #dsound6 years ago

Amen to that ! What a great song !
Didn't you have a version of this song just you on the piano with @avesa?I remember a video of you drinking :)

Oh btw check this out
https://steemit.com/@steem-ua

I think you guys gonna enjoy the concept!Share with @avesa too, it's like an algorithm that's gonna profit new users, for better retentio, and profit everyone.

Sort:  

indeed we did my friend!!! Thank you so much for being so attentive amongst all the music and content you see/hear/consume on Steemit. It means the world to us.

Oh stop it bro you know you guys are awesome! I see your songs are blowing up on CHoon too ? well deserved!

thanks for the heads up btw!! we will def both be checkin it out!

My pleasure !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72