Matrix Soulutions Episode 1 How We Create Our Reality

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to Episode One of the Matrix Soulutions podcast, where we will be exploring the beautiful, cutting edge solutions to the problems that we face.

Today is all about setting the scene by exploring how we individually and collectively create our own experience of reality.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this.

Peace, Love and Freedom!

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is a priceless podcast! I'm going to literally tear because thousands of people haven't heard it.

Thank you so much for this x

Thanks to your feedback, I am inspired to get this out on many formats xx

It seems interesting, I'll listen later... @remind.bot 6 hours

Thank you!

Reminding @inlakech of this post as requested!
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Mentioning and replying to you here on Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:16:46 GMT to remind you of this post.
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Ok - gonna RESTEEM this cos I am not much of a podcast girl and I want to deliberately choose to listen to this another day. Nice work Sam, putting it out there, consistently. :)

Same as, mostly I don’t make quiet time for podcasts. Resteeming to remind myself too.

Maybe you should make some time to pay back the money you stole. Thief. Scammer.

Hello @eftnow , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

If only this were taught in primary school :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61