Matrix Soulutions Episode 45 - The Root Cause of Anxiety and Other Psychological Behaviour Patterns

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Tonight, I want to focus on how the so called "mental health problems" are another form of intelligent adaptation by the body-mind in order to resolve a specific issue or life theme.

In particular, I focus on anxiety and the two triggers that account for most anxiety behaviour patterns.

Wishing you vibrant health and peace

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for increased health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93