Matrix Soulutions Episode 47 - Real Life Soulutions Manifesting Through Blockchain Technology!

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steemstars

Today was a really exciting day for me, as it was the first time that I transmuted blockchain money into the ability to pay my rent and bills!

Man, it was easy!

However, the really exciting bit was the conversation I had with my friend who showed me how to do it.

He is a real crypto and blockchain researcher and expert and some of the things that he told me about blew my mind right open!

We truly are at the edge of being able to live in a completely parallel system!

I believe that what we are seeing now is the physical manifestation of an energetic shift that is taking us towards a flow of abundance.

Such an exciting time!

You can find out more in tonight's podcast!

FREEDOM!

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Printing money bru :)
What's to come, is beyond current understanding.
Peace.

Transmuting energy into another form of energy. Alchemy via the blockchain.

As always I can't even begin to explain how much you're helping people with your insight. Mindstate while very physical, is also magical in so many ways. Blurred lines. Sometimes I wish I could get your podcasts on my phone in the gym. Doesn't always work. But happy you're making them and support.

Thank you so much for your support. I'm so happy that you feel this about my ramblings.

I am going to start adding them to another storage platform as well. :)

Incredible congrats on your crypto milestone - hugely deserved!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01