Matrix Soulutions Episode 49 - Natural Soulutions - Plant Consciousness

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steemstars

Today, is the beginning of this new series on the beautiful soulutions that are available to ALL of humanity's problems, if we are able to move forwards into a more natural state.

Of course, we are part of nature, but many aspects of our life are out of balance.

I'm covering a pretty esoteric aspect today, which is the consciousness of nature, specifically plants.

From the perspective of one ultimate consciousness, it makes sense to me that plants, like us are collecting experiences, which are returning to source energy.

However, they may have a more direct connection.

I attempt to explain my views on this in today's episode.

Enjoy peace and happiness.

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I cant wait for the new series!! I look forward to seeing your new posts, I just gave you a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63