Matrix Soulutions Episode 52 - Specific Uses Of Cannabis Medicines

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today I continue looking at the many medicinal properties of the two major healing compounds in Cannabis, THC and CBD.

I also explore some examples of conditions that may be supported with the healing benefits.

Please note, as I say in here, that Cannabis medicines should really be used as part of a holistic healing plan, not in isolation. Having said that, they can potentially offer healing on many levels.

Wishing you abundant health!

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for increased health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome podcast!

I agree with what you said in the beginning and I'm a huge canna advocate. This really nails it because my moms friend (which I introduced to CBD) swears by it now. She is overweight and had extreme inflammation in her knees, CBD lotion took the inflammation away within minutes. BUT she doesn't realize that the potential root cause of her problems are her habits.

Would love to collab with you and talk a bit deeper on subjects like these, especially internal reflection!

Hey @impaulius

Great. Hit me up on Discord and lets have a chat about this :)

Congratulations @eftnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99