[The journey] Vulcan feelings (Lo-fi vibes — Chapter 39).

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello guys. It has been a week and a few more days since the last time I posted around here. I came and crashed face first into the new changes on the platform and man, they seem a little bit chaotic to me. Anyway, here's a track for the day; 'Vulcano'.
This beat was released last year, and was one of the first instrumentals I showcased around here. Since 'Vandalism' will be comprised of older beats made again, this was one of the best candidates to include in the project. I went back and cut the length of the track, compressed it, played around with the percussion and background noise, and mixed the voice bits again. This probably, will not be the final cut of this track, the same applies to all the tracks that are part of the compilation (I'm always thinking and coming up with changes and corrections to the beats so, none of them are completely finished, to be honest).
In other news, the energy crisis on my country is getting more and more critical with each day that passes. I am at risk of losing all of my work because of it, haven't been able to finish other projects I have due for the upcoming weeks, we are spending up to 12 hours daily without power and honestly, every day it becomes harder to withstand the situation. I just hope I end up surviving this, but the future seems to be dark and grim.
If you could share this, it would be so helpful for me. Thank you. Choon link below



Vulcano



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Energy crisis! Man I hope it gets better for you. I really love your style!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you feathers! A big hug for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57