You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touching the heart of another spiritual being

in #dsound6 years ago

could not make any such connection while I hide behind my masks, scares and pain.

I've felt this way before, and maybe I still do sometimes. To trust people is very difficult for me and it affects the quality of relationships around me. Opening up is always a herculean task that very few have managed to succeed.

I want to be more open and am working towards it, perhaps all that's needed is time

I'll be sure to listen to the audio when am a little bit free in a couple of hours

Sort:  

It is short, only 45 seconds in length. Does not take that much time.

Yes, it does indeed require a leap of faith and courage to open up to these kinds of relationships. Also a willingness to accept the pain that accompanies it as well.

Thanks for being there for them, really emotional...thought she was going to tear up at some point, and the little girls voice was just adorable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97