Fiiiire Vibes (@4am recorded 4/1/16) #SteemIt30for30 (Day4of30)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Mix of 90s-2000 to 2016 hip-hop and r&b that I recorded 2 years ago @4am on the way home from a night out including Bryson Tiller, Drake, Usher, Ryan Leslie, Mario, Jhene Aiko, Monica, Brandy, Bobby Valentino, Fetty Wap, TLC, Fabolous, Alicia Keyes, Soul4Real

Since I have hundreds if not thousands of DJ mixes I've recorded over the years, don't mind if I share a ton of them on DSound & on SteemIt =) Feel free to download & vibe out!
► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of Gods creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am one of the 10 attributes/emanations part of the Curator Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself.

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88