Assanhado (Mandolin)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello My people Steemit. A pleasure for me to present myself before you, once again in this Dsound field. On this occasion I am playing a Brazilian Choro by Jacob Pick Bitencourt or better known as Jacob Do Bandolín. This is "Assanhado" from the famous Brazilian mandolinist Jacob do Bandolin. It's a Jacob-style version. I hope you enjoy it very much. Once again my sincere thanks to the entire Steemit community.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Good interpretation, My dad sends you many greetings. it's called cruz Maria bermudez from I.N.C.E

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. All the music of Jacob do Bandolin is always good music, especially the choriños. Also, many greetings to your Dad. And, of course I know him, I met him when I was very young, because my Dad also worked in the National Institute of Educational Cooperation (INCE)

Epale master tetas botando con esa mandolina vale. Cuando vamos a grabar un temita juntos?

Mi querido amigo, Orlando Márquez (elmaster) muchas gracias por dedicar parte de tu tiempo a escuchar un poco de música brasilera. Me alegra que te haya gustado. Cuando Usted quiera hacemos un tema juntos, Violín y Saxo es una buena textura. Estos días son buenos. Llama cuando quieras, abrazos.

bárbaro master!!!

Que bien, Carmelo. La música brasilera es algo especial por su sincopa y contratiempo. Me alegra que te guste. Un placer verte por aquí y espero poder apreciar tu calidad artística. Abrazos

hola estelio excelente interpretacion felicidades y saludos hermano

Muy bien, Lisandro. Gracias por tu comentario y me alegra que formes parte de esta comunidad. Espero ver pronto parte de tu trabajo musical por aquí. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73