Paul Eubanks feat Sonny - Wake up Dead / Hip Hop / Dsound Exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago


(Verse 1 Sonny) All this non sense eating at my conscience/ Sometimes its better not to talk but look here’s my comment/ How they say they conscious when they lyrics aint got content/ I flow way above par and i aint dropped a bar yet/ Not close to a hater/ and im far from being biased/ Momma raised a hell raiser go in the booth and start a fire/ some days i feel I wake up dead disgusted I cant make my bed/ Musics at its funeral you niggas better say your prayers/ Not suicidal but/ you can say im self destructive/ Bluffing with this poker face/ but for me it’s all or nothing/ Scared of me but i know why/ you fear wut you don’t understand/ Sitting in this dark room/ scribbling like the son of sam/ Give me your top 5 hold up come again/ I feel antagonized/ i know these niggas fucking with me/ Wrong one to eff wit dont test it one second/ hey mr grim reaper can you point me to the exit/

(Hook)
It’s like I wake up dead x4/

(Verse 2 Eubanks)
Tell me why i cry but not a tear drop/
Fear not a man on this earth i dont care I’m/
A david, goliath im 5’10 stop his clock if he get out of line/
I’ll knock a giant down with this Iron/
I am not a rebel i’ll knock the maze doors down/
Cuz I couldnt get to the ending/
They tell me youre sending the wrong message with these pictures that you’re painting/
And finding your’e crying you can catch a tiger cheating not a lion/
But now you can look up to me/ ill be your messiah your elijah/
You can prophet from this fire fighter/
That will help you with this fire from your lighter so dont turn it any higher/
You will die a million deaths if you desire/
As long as i wake up and put some breakfast up inside me/
I cut off my relationship with life now its behind/
Im shaking and crying and lying/
I know that by the time that i wake up that i’ll be dying/
And niggas couldnt stomach that/
running through a haunted house/ strapped to a rodents back/
All this in my night mare shit man i rather die/
jesus on the caller ID he said he passing by/

(Hook)
It’s like I wake up dead x4/


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good Work brother I really loved the verses keep it up

appreciate you taking a listen!

you got rewarded by @cinelonga with an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99