Fanen - Poppin Pop

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I started working on this sound quite a while ago, I kind of let it lie low. But as occasion has demand, I woke it up and added some fills to it.

Lets get poppin with this sound.

WOW AM SO FLY!!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Fun bit of pop! Very jolly.

Thank you so much @atomcollector

Ayyy yessss what a happy pop-esque beat.

Love how you bring in the beat around 0:21.

Defintely feel like this is made to be part of a pop anthem.

And how you develop the beat around 0:57 yessssssss now that is some pop sounds.

So glad I got to listen to this. It put me in such an amazing mood. So happy and upbeat. This is the type of pop that the world needs.

Appreciate you taking the time to create this and sharing it with the community.

Much love and respect.

Thank buddy you are always an encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01