FL15 - The Warrior (Instrumental) [MP3 Format]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody, bad news today... My software is bugging and I made an update for Windows, it doesn't change anything :( I will try to fix the bugs tomorrow again but to be honest, it's not fun to do ! So we have to slow down for the production of "Beyond Time". Don't worry, I'm going to do what I can to fix my software but it can take times...

Stay tuned for tomorrow and learn more informations about "Beyond Time" - EP (2018)

About the track I posted today here : "The Warrior [Instrumental]", it's a track from the FL15's "Demos, Unsorted" compilation, only available on SoundCloud.

It was the instrumental track of "The Warrior" that I made in solo.

Enjoy !

Remember to upvote please !

Thank you for supporting !



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...). We hope you’ll enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97