FL15 - Forever [MP3 Format]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey ! Better news today ! First, I think I maybe solved the bugs for my guitars but I have to test if everything works for 2-3 days. Secondly, I'm making an acoustic version of "The Warrior" that I will share when it's ready, to post something new. Thirdly, about "Beyond Time", we are making a break because of bugs that I'm fixing but don't worry, we don't give up the EP ! Finally, it's my birthday tomorrow I will probably do a break day.

Stay tuned for tomorrow and learn more informations about "Beyond Time" - EP (2018)

About the track I posted today here : "Forever", it's a track from the FL15's "Demos, Unsorted" compilation, only available on SoundCloud.

It was an instrumental track that I made in solo.

Enjoy !

Remember to upvote please !

Thank you for supporting !



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...). We hope you’ll enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01