FL15 - Christmas [MP3 Format]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Happy birthday to you... no, me ! Yes, it's mine and it was a really good today ! I thought I will not going anything today but I produced music today :) So I continued to work on the acoustic version of "The Warrior". I thought that I will post it in Steemit today, as it was my birthday, but with the opinion of someone, I prefer to wait a bit and work more on it, sorry... About the EP "Beyond Time", we are still making a break with my singer. I think the bugs are fixed, but I have to finish my work on "The Warrior" first (I will release it soon).

Stay tuned for tomorrow and learn more informations about "Beyond Time" - EP (2018)

About the track I posted today here : "Christmas", it's a track from the FL15's "Demos, Unsorted" compilation, only available on SoundCloud.

It was an instrumental track I made for Christmas in 2017 as a solo artist.

Enjoy !

Remember to upvote please !

Thank you for supporting !



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

glad to hear you had a good day :)

Well, when I can produce without bugs, the life is not the same :)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...). We hope you’ll enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85