FL15 - A New Hope (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen the track and support me for free on Musicoin :

Musicoin

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

I slightly continued to work on the piano version of "The Warrior" today, because I had important unexpected stuffs to do. But the stuffs I did will be very helpful to me now ! So it's a bit hard to make music at the moment. I'm sure it will be much better next week. As I haven't publish something new since three weeks, I think I'm going to make a short track (maybe punk) and release it in my "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)". After that, I'm going to focus on "The Warrior" Debut EP !

Stay tuned for more information about "The Warrior" Debut EP [2018].

We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "A New Hope", it's a remastered and final version track from FL15's SoundCloud Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Remastered/Final Versions)".

A piano track as main genre, accompanied by a flute and a "guitar". It's the third remastered and final track of this compilation.

Format of the upload on DSound : MP3 320Kbps.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Keeps stopping during play for me...which is a shame because I was enjoying it so far, I'll check back again later though =)

You can listen it on Musicoin or SoundCloud !

Umm...yeah I knew that! (not that I missed the big SC embed or anything lol), something tells me a need a week off heheh

Sounds great on musicoin though, love the positivity the music conveys =)

It's great that you love it, you make me even more happy that I am now !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FL15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using #ftlob. It appears you're not yet following our fanbase via Steemauto. Check this post to learn more about #ftlob and how to best help reward creativity on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95